Absolutely! Once your subscription ends, you can still enjoy Fastic for free. This includes the fasting timer, your water tracker and the step counter.
None of your data or progress will be deleted. So if you ever decide to rejoin Plus, you'll still have all of your previously accumulated fasting hours, Stars, Flames, and Frosties.
If you decide to rejoin, you’ll get access to our ongoing new content and features such as:
Nutritionist-approved recipes to enhance your eating window and help you reach your goals faster
In-house Academy for ongoing expert-produced holistic health content
- Healthy Habits for daily motivational challenges to form better habits and turn them into a sustainable lifestyle