Sometimes people no longer serve you, your progress and your Joy of Life. 

You can remove a buddy by going to the “Buddies” tap and tapping on their name. The menu (3 points) in the top right corner displays the option "Remove".

To remove the chat with the buddy just swipe the conversation you wish to delete to the left.



Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.