Your satisfaction and well-being are important to us! We’re sorry to hear that Fastic didn’t meet your current needs. But we encourage you to find what works best for you now and respectfully support your decision.
To delete your account, go to your "Profile" tab and then click on Settings, in the upper-right corner. Scroll all the way down to the bottom, where you'll find "Delete account". Click on the button and your account will be deleted*.
* Your previously collected data and achievements will no longer be available once your account is deleted!